Mead High School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mead High Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7000  |  Fax: 509-465-7020  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7004 (24hrs)

Principal: Jeff Naslund jeff.naslund@mead354.org 509-465-7000
Assistant Principal: Coretta Hoffman coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 509-465-7025
Assistant Principal: Rick Pelkie rick.pelkie@mead354.org 509-465-7013
Assistant Principal: Ray Picicci ray.picicci@mead354.org 509-465-7005

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Renee Anderson renee.anderson@mead354.org 509-465-7003



First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
509-465-
Steve Acosta Science Teacher steve.acosta@mead354.org 7042
Quantae Anderson Health and Fitness Teacher quantae.anderson@mead354.org 7122
Renee Anderson Principal's Administrative Assistant renee.anderson@mead354.org 7003
Lisa Anwar Paraeducator lisa.anwar@mead354.org 7066
Andy Arnold Career and Technical Education Teacher andy.arnold@mead354.org 7129/7153
Denise Arnold Administrative Assistant denise.arnold@mead354.org 7084
Ryan Arnold English Teacher ryan.arnold@mead354.org 7144
Jody Ash Educational Specialist jody.ash@mead354.org 7431
Debbie Asterino Administrative Assistant debbie.asterino@mead354.org 7112/7027
Barb Baggett DLC Paraeducator barb.baggett@mead354.org 7000
Petronia Balcheva ELL Teacher petronia.balcheva@mead354.org 7000
Dorothy Baldwin Music Teacher & High School Orchestra Programs dorothy.baldwin@mead354.org 7137
Matthew Banger Art Teacher matthew.banger@mead354.org 7131
John Barrington Athletic Director john.barrington@mead354.org 7011
Tammy Barrington Administrative Assistant tammy.barrington@mead354.org 7002
Donald Beloved Social Studies Teacher don.beloved@mead354.org 7105
Laura Bergmann Paraeducator laura.bergmann@mead354.org 7000
Amy Bergstrom Science Teacher amy.bergstrom@mead354.org 7038
Greg Bertsch Drama/English Teacher greg.bertsch@mead354.org 7000
Rick Biggerstaff Math Teacher rick.biggerstaff@mead354.org 7143
Shelly Birge Paraeducator shelly.birge@mead354.org 7170
Sharon Boblick Paraeducator sharon.boblick@mead354.org 7000
Jeannie Boutain Paraeducator jeannie.boutain@mead354.org 7127
Monica Bouten English Teacher monica.bouten@mead354.org 7168
Tera Brasch Educational Specialist tera.brasch@mead354.org 7607
Mary Brown Cook III mary.brown@mead354.org 7015
Jody Burke Special Education Teacher jody.burke@mead354.org 7012
Mike Burnett Custodian mike.burnett@mead354.org 7000
Makena Busch English Teacher makena.busch@mead354.org 7130
Brandon Butler Art Teacher brandon.butler@mead354.org 7033
Chris Bylow Deputy - Resource Officer chris.bylow@mead354.org 7150
Brandon Campbell Band Teacher and Jazz brandon.campbell@mead354.org 7047
Dorothy Campbell Assistant Manager I dorothy.campbell@mead354.org 7015
Eloise Cappellano Special Education Teacher eloise.cappellano@mead354.org 7066
Rosemarie Carlson Cook III rosemarie.carlson@mead354.org 7015
Sean Carty Health and Fitness Teacher sean.carty@mead354.org 7120
Laurie Chadwick English Teacher laurie.chadwick@mead354.org 7171
Susan Chandler DLC Teacher susan.chandler@mead354.org 7146
Alice Chapman Special Education Teacher alice.chapman@mead354.org 7058
Lynn Coleman Paraeducator lynn.coleman@mead354.org 7138
Beth Collins Social Studies Teacher beth.collins@mead354.org 7067
Greg Conley Teacher greg.conley@mead354.org 7000
Carol Dever Science Teacher and CTE carol.dever@mead354.org 7050
Tracee Donahoe DLC Teacher tracee.donahoe@mead354.org 7000
Richard Donnelly Paraeducator richard.donnelly@mead354.org 7000
Gunnar Drew Math Teacher gunnar.drew@mead354.org 7064
Regan Drew Social Studies Teacher regan.drew@mead354.org 7064
Mark Eastman Math Teacher mark.eastman@mead354.org 7145
Sarah Edmonson Spanish Teacher sarah.edmonson@mead354.org 7079
Mary Epley Manager I mary.epley@mead354.org 7015
Ruth Erb School Nurse ruth.erb@mead354.org 688-9132
Dan Feldhusen Behavior Technician dan.feldhusen@mead354.org 7045
Melanie Fender Counselor melanie.fender@mead354.org 7028
Kathryn Fleisher Dance Advisor kathryn.fleisher@mead354.org 7000
Deanna Ganea Special Education Teacher deanna.ganea@mead354.org 7068
Leah Graff Math Teacher leah.graff@mead354.org 7113
Adam Green Spanish Teacher adam.green@mead354.org 7107
Alexandria Griffith Social Studies Teacher alexandria.griffith@mead354.org 7023
Kevin Gruen Paraeducator kevin.grubb@mead354.org 7000
Ivan Gustafson Resource Teacher ivan.gustafson@mead354.org 7083
Kristy Guzman Paraeducator kristy.guzman@mead354.org 7000
Mindy Hall Bookkeeper  mindy.hall@mead354.org 7206
Vernon Hare Social Studies Teacher vern.hare@mead354.org 7075
Jody Harkness Counselor jody.harkness@mead354.org 7029
Jill Harms Science Teacher jill.harms@mead354.org 7104
Wayne Hartwig DLC Paraeducator wayne.hartwig@mead354.org 7000
Sarah Hattenburg CTE Pro Start sarah.hattenburg@mead354.org 7085
Mike Haynes Art Teacher mike.haynes@mead354.org 7132
Stacy Helton Paraeducator stacy.helton@mead354.org 7000
Katharine Higgns Science Teacher katharine.higgins@mead354.org 7000
Tessa Hodgson English and Social Studies Teacher tessa.hodgson@mead354.org 7123
Coretta Hoffman Assistant Principal coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 7025
Kevin Houston Science Teacher kevin.houston@mead354.org 7041
Tammy Hubble French Teacher tammy.hubble@mead354.org 7077
Teri Inman Teacher teri.inman@mead354.org 7000
Luke Jordan English Teacher luke.jordan@mead354.org 7072
Tamara Kennedy-Gibbens Spanish and Humanities Teacher tamara.kennedy-gibbens@mead354.org 7069
Steven Kiesel Health and Fitness Teacher steve.kiesel@mead354.org 7128
Skyler Lamberd Math skyler.lamberd@mead354.org 7142
Chad LaVine Social Studies Teacher chad.lavine@mead354.org 7063
James Lehr Resource Room Teacher james.lehr@mead354.org 7000
Nicole Leslie Special Education Teacher nicole.lesile@mead354.org 7059
Robert Lewis Music Teacher and Band Director rob.lewis@mead354.org 7047
Morgan Lindquist Science Teacher morgan.lindquist@mead354.org 7054
Ann Lochhead Social Studies Teacher ann.lochhead@mead354.org 7062
Drew Lochhead AP/LIT English Teacher drew.lochhead@mead354.org 7078
Kelli Lofstedt Food & Wellness kelli.lofstedt@mead354.org 7000
Tamra Lombard Paraeducator tamra.lombard@mead354.org 7157
Heather Long Administrative Assistant heather.long@mead354.org 7007
Mike Lukich DS Custodian 2 mike.lukich@mead354.org 7000
John Marshall English Teacher john.marshall@mead354.org 7000
Olinda Martin English Teacher olinda.martin@mead354.org 7158
Anna May DLC Teacher anna.may@mead354.org 7045
Richard McCarty SS Custodian 2 richard.mccarty@mead354.org 7000
Jesse McCorkle Science Teacher jesse.mccorkle@mead354.org 7032
Melissa McDonald Building Administrative Assistant melissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 7001
Lucas McGill Math Teacher< lucas.mcgill@mead354.org 7000
Carla McKinley Paraeducator carla.mckinley@mead354.org 7044
Emily McKinney Choir Teacher emily.mckinney@mead354.org 7046
Philip McLean Health and Fitness Teacher phil.mclean@mead354.org 7121
Katherine Melka PE and Link Crew/Leadership katherine.melka@mead354.org 7166
Randy Mickelsen Math and ASB Teacher randy.mickelsen@mead354.org 7034
Dean Miller Jr SS Custodian 2 dean.miller@mead354.org 7022
John Mires Health and Fitness Teacher john.mires@mead354.org 7021
Jessica Morse Paraeducator jessica.morse@mead354.org 7074
Jeff Naslund Principal jeff.naslund@mead354.org 7010
Donn Nelson Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7683
Angie Neumiller School Nurse angie.neumiller@mead354.org 7000
Gordon Nyberg SS Custodian 2 gordon.nyberg@mead354.org 7000
Sonia O'Connor Administrative Assistant sonia.oconnor@mead354.org 7031
Becky O'Neel Spanish Teacher becky.oneel@mead354.org 7141
Jacob Oritt Interpreter (PSE) jacob.oritt@mead354.org 7600
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Richard Pelkie Assistant Principal rick.pelkie@mead354.org 7013
Tami Peterson Paraeducator tami.peterson@mead354.org 7065
Michael Phillips Counselor mike.phillips@mead354.org 7037
Ray Picicci Principal Assistant ray.picicci@mead354.org 7005
Beth Pipkin Teacher beth.pipkin@mead354.org 7000
Kristal Pride Science Teacher kristal.pride@mead354.org 7056
Kim Ralston Math Teacher kim.ralston@mead354.org 7081
Jason Reich German Teacher jason.reich@mead354.org 7048
Seth Regalado Paraeducator seth.regalado@mead354.org 7074
Mary Reser Paraeducator mary.reser@mead354.org 7074
Jen Richards Paraeducator jen.richards@mead354.org 7083
Jason Roberts Math and CTE Teacher jason.roberts@mead354.org 7102
Jeremy Rogers CTE Teacher jeremy.rogers 7000
Keith Ross Math Teacher keith.ross@mead354.org 7108
Kim Ross Cook III kim.ross@mead354.org 7015
Dana Rowan Social Studies Teacher dana.rowan@mead354.org 7110
Jaime Rowe Science Teacher jaime.rowe@mead354.org 7000
Gregg Sampson Math Teacher gregg.sampson@mead354.org 7040
Joseph Schamber Science Teacher joseph.schamber@mead354.org 7000
Haley Serra Cook III haley.serra@mead354.org 7015
Fred Seidel Paraeducator fred.seidel@mead354.org 7074
Joel Shawen Math Teacher joel.shawen@mead354.org 7109
Thomas Shupp Lead Custodian 5 thomas.shupp@mead354.org 7000
Kristin Sims-Cutler School Psychologist kristin.sims-cutler@mead354.org 7696
Ashley Sloan Paraeducator ashley.sloan@mead354.org 7000
Rachel Smith World Languages Teacher rachel.smith@mead354.org 7060
Tina Smith Special Education Teacher tina.smith@mead354.org 7127
Kevin Snyder MS Custodian 3 kevin.snyder@mead354.org 7000
Benji Sonnichsen Health and Fitness Teacher benji.sonnichsen@mead354.org 7124
Tara Soske Mental Health Specialist tara.soske@mead354.org 7019
Claire Spring English Teacher claire.spring@mead354.org 7000
Linda St. Clair Art Teacher linda.stclair@mead354.org 7000
Raymond Starkey Paraeducator ray.starkey@mead354.org 7000
David Stedman Social Studies Teacher david.stedman@mead354.org 7159
Sara Stillian Special Education Teacher sara.stillian@mead354.org 7065
Linda Stomps Paraeducator linda.stomps@mead354.org 7000
Michael Stovern English Teacher mike.stovern@mead354.org 7051
Adam Strate Counselor adam.strate@mead354.org 7030
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 7600
Norma Stroeher Paraeducator norma.stroeher@mead354.org 7074
Lisa Stutzke Paraeducator lisa.stutzke@mead354.org 7000
Randy Swanson SS Custodian 2 randy.swanson@mead354.org 7000
Jason Tebbets Math Teacher jason.tebbets@mead354.org 7006
Jared Thomas DLC Teacher jared.thomas@mead354.org 7000
Colleen Thornton College and Career Counselor colleen.thornton@mead354.org 7026
Mayme Tollefsen Cook II mayme.tollefsen@mead354.org 7015
Kathleen Tucker Cook III kathleen.tucker@mead354.org 7015
Susan Underwood Paraeducator susan.underwood@mead354.org 7169
Valerie Vansickle Hutchison Paraeducator valerie.hutchison@mead354.org 7014
Christopher Waddell Social Studies Teacher chris.waddell@mead354.org 7070
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Dori Whitford English Teacher dori.whitford@mead354.org 7071
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Visually Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7612
Shawn Wilson Science Teacher shawn.wilson@mead354.org 7076
Keely Wines Paraeducator keely.fink@mead354.org 7073
Denise Zucchetto Paraeducator denise.zucchetto@mead354.org 7000