Mead High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mead High Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7000  |  Fax: 509-465-7020  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7004 (24hrs)

Principal: Jeff Naslund jeff.naslund@mead354.org 509-465-7000
Assistant Principal Coretta Hoffman coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 509-465-7025
Assistant Principal Rick Pelkie rick.pelkie@mead354.org 509-465-7013
Principal Assistant Ray Picicci ray.picicci@mead354.org 509-465-7005

Administrative Assistant

Renee Anderson renee.anderson@mead354.org 509-465-7003


tr>
First Name Last Name Position Email Phone- 465-
Steve Acosta Science Teacher steve.acosta@mead354.org 7000
Quantae Anderson Health and Fitness Teacher quantae.anderson@mead354.org 7166
Renee Anderson Administrative Assistant renee.anderson@mead354.org 7003
Lisa Anwar Para Educator lisa.anwar@mead354.org 7066
Andy Arnold Career and Technical Education Teacher andy.arnold@mead354.org 7153
Denise Arnold Administrative Assistant denise.arnold@mead354.org 7004
Ryan Arnold English Teacher ryan.arnold@mead354.org 7034
Debbie Asterino Administrative Assistant debbie.asterino@mead354.org 7112/7027
Petronia Balcheva ELL Teacher petronia.balcheva@mead354.org 7000
Dorothy Baldwin Music Teacher and Director for Elementary & High School Orchestra Programs dorothy.baldwin@mead354.org 7064
Matthew Banger Art Teacher matthew.banger@mead354.org 7131
John Barrington Athletic Director john.barrington@mead354.org 7011
Tammy Barrington Administrative Assistant tammy.barrington@mead354.org 7002
Kevin Beiers Special Education Teacher kevin.beiers@mead354.org 7074
Donald Beloved Social Studies Teacher don.beloved@mead354.org 7105
Laura Bergmann Para Educator laura.bergmann@mead354.org 7000
Amy Bergstrom Science Teacher amy.bergstrom@mead354.org 7038
Greg Bertsch Drama/English Teacher greg.bertsch@mead354.org 7137
Shelly Birge Para Educator shelly.birge@mead354.org 7170
Sharon Boblick Para Educator sharon.boblick@mead354.org 7157
Jeannie Boutain Para Educator jeannie.boutain@mead354.org 7127
Monica Bouten English Teacher monica.bouten@mead354.org 7168
Mary Brown Cook III
mary.brown@mead354.org 7015
Sasha Buckley Spanish Teacher sasha.buckley@mead354.org 7166
Jody Burke Special Education Teacher jody.burke@mead354.org 7012
Makena Busch English Teacher makena.busch@mead354.org 7130
Brandon Butler Art Teacher brandon.butler@mead354.org 7033
Brandon Campbell Band Teacher - Elementary and Jazz brandon.campbell@mead354.org 7047
Dorothy Campbell Assistant Manager 1
dorothy.campbell@mead354.org 7015
Eloise Cappellano Special Education Teacher eloise.cappellano@mead354.org 7000
Rosemarie Carlson Cook III
rosemarie.carlson@mead354.org 7015
Thea Carter Student Support Specialist thea.carter@mead354.org 7175
Sean Carty Health and Fitness Teacher sean.carty@mead354.org 7120
Laurie Chadwick English Teacher laurie.chadwick@mead354.org 7171
Susan Chandler DLC Teacher susan.chandler@mead354.org 7169
Alice Chapman Special Education Teacher alice.chapman@mead354.org 7058
Harvey Cole Para Educator harvey.cole@mead354.org 7000
Lynn Coleman Para Educator lynn.coleman@mead354.org 7138
Beth Collins Social Studies Teacher beth.collins@mead354.org 7008
Behka Corker Math Teacher behka.corker@mead354.org 7146
Carol Dever Science Teacher and CTE carol.dever@mead354.org 7050
Richard Donnelly Para Educator richard.donnelly@mead354.org 7000
Mark Eastman Math Teacher mark.eastman@mead354.org 7145
Sarah Edmonson Spanish Teacher sarah.edmonson@mead354.org 7079
Mary Epley Manager I
mary.epley@mead354.org 7015
Annette Farrell Para Educator annette.farrell@mead354.org 7000
Dan Feldhusen Behavior Technician
dan.feldhusen@mead354.org 7000
Melanie Fender Counselor melanie.fender@mead354.org 7028
Rhonda Fischer Speech/Language Pathologist rhonda.fischer@mead354.org 7019
George Fischer Custodian II george.fischer@mead354.org 7000
Kathryn Fleisher Dance Advisor kathryn.fleisher@mead354.org 7000
Marvin Fortune Custodian III marvin.fortune@mead354.org 7022
Deanna Ganea Special Education Teacher deanna.ganea@mead354.org 7075
Leah Graff Math Teacher leah.graff@mead354.org 7144
Laura Gray Science Teacher laura.gray@mead354.org 7101
Adam Green Spanish Teacher adam.green@mead354.org 7107
Alexandria Griffith Social Studies Teacher alexandria.griffith@mead354.org 7023
Rachael Grubb Para Educator rachael.grubb@mead354.org 7000
Kevin Gruen Para Educator kevin.grubb@mead354.org 7000
Ivan Gustafson Resource Teacher ivan.gustafson@mead354.org 7083
Kristy Guzman Para Educator kristy.guzman@mead354.org 7000
Vernon Hare Social Studies Teacher vern.hare@mead354.org 7075
Jody Harkness Counselor jody.harkness@mead354.org 7029
Jill Harms Science Teacher jill.harms@mead354.org 7104
Sarah Hattenburg CTE Pro Start sarah.hattenburg@mead354.org 7000
Stacy Helton Para Educator stacy.helton@mead354.org 7000
Kristi Helmer Para Educator kristi.helmer@mead354.org 7000
Tessa Hodgson English and Social Studies Teacher tessa.hodgson@mead354.org 7000
Coretta Hoffman Assistant Principal coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 7025
Kevin Houston Science Teacher kevin.houston@mead354.org 7041
Tammy Hubble French Teacher tammy.hubble@mead354.org 7077
Clint Hull Science Teacher clinton.hull@mead354.org 7042
Kenneth Jelsing Custodian II ken.jelsing@mead354.org 7022
Dee Jones Administrative Assistant dee.jones@mead354.org 7007
Luke Jordan English Teacher luke.jordan@mead354.org 7000
Dale Keiser English Teacher dale.keiser@mead354.org 7113
Debra Kennedy Para Educator deb.kennedy@mead354.org 7058
Tamara Kennedy-Gibbens Spanish and Humanities Teacher tamara.kennedy-gibbens@mead354.org 7069
Steven Kiesel Health and Fitness Teacher steve.kiesel@mead354.org 7128
Judy Kight Health and Fitness Teacher judy.kight@mead354.org 7123
Del Koch Custodian III del.koch@mead354.org 7000
Molly Lamb Math molly.lamb@mead354.org 7143
Skyler Lamberd Math skyler.lamberd@mead354.org 7142
Chad LaVine Social Studies Teacher chad.lavine@mead354.org 7063
Nicole Leslie Special Education Teacher nicole.lesile@mead354.org 7059
James Lehr Special Education Teacher james.lehr@mead354.org 7016
Robert Lewis Music Teacher and Band Director rob.lewis@mead354.org 7047
Morgan Lindquist Science Teacher morgan.lindquist@mead354.org 7054
Ann Lochhead Social Studies Teacher ann.lochhead@mead354.org 7062
Drew Lochhead AP/LIT English Teacher drew.lochhead@mead354.org 7000
Tamra Lombard Para Educator tamra.lombard@mead354.org 7157
Mike Luckich Custodian II mike.lukich@mead354.org 7000
Olinda Martin English Teacher olinda.martin@mead354.org 7158
Richard McCarty Custodian II richard.mccarty@mead354.org 7000
Jesse McCorkle Science Teacher jesse.mccorkle@mead354.org 7000
Carla McKinley Para Educator carla.mckinley@mead354.org 7044
Philip McLean Health and Fitness Teacher phil.mclean@mead354.org 7000
Katherine Melka Health and Fitness Teacher and Cheerleading Advisor katherine.melka@mead354.org 7122
Randy Mickelsen Math and ASB Teacher randy.mickelsen@mead354.org 7034
Dean Miller Jr Custodian II dean.miller@mead354.org 7022
John Mires Health and Fitness Teacher john.mires@mead354.org 7021
Jessica Morse Para Educator jessica.morse@mead354.org 7074

Jeff Naslund Principal jeff.naslund@mead354.org 7010
Gordon Nyberg Custodian II gordon.nyberg@mead354.org 7000
Sonia O'Connor Administrative Assistant sonia.oconnor@mead354.org 7001
Becky O'Neel Spanish Teacher becky.oneel@mead354.org 7000
Megan O'Neil Administrative Assistant megan.oneil@mead354.org 7114
Richard Pelkie Assistant Principal rick.pelkie@mead354.org 7000
Tami Peterson Para Educator tammy.peterson@mead354.org 7065
Michael Phillips Counselor mike.phillips@mead354.org 7037
Ray Picicci Principal Assistant ray.picicci@mead354.org 7005
Kristal Pride Science Teacher kristal.pride@mead354.org 7056
Kim Ralston Math Teacher kim.ralston@mead354.org 7081
Jason Reich German Teacher jason.reich@mead354.org 7048
Mary Reser Para Educator mary.reser@mead354.org 7074
Jen Richards Para Educator jen.richards@mead354.org 7083
Jason Roberts Math and CTE Teacher jason.roberts@mead354.org 7102
Jeff Rogers Deputy - Resource Officer jeff.rogers@mead354.org 7150
Michelle Rogers Administrative Assistant michelle.rogers@mead354.org 7031
Keith Ross Math Teacher keith.ross@mead354.org 7108
Kimberley Ross Cook III
kim.ross@mead354.org 7015
Dana Rowan Social Studies Teacher dana.rowan@mead354.org 7110
Kim Ryan Para Educator kim.ryan@mead354.org 7045
Carolyn Saccomanno English Teacher  carolyn.saccomanno@mead354.org 7000
Mike Saccomanno Music Teacher and Choir Director mike.saccomanno@mead354.org 7046
Gregg Sampson Math Teacher gregg.sampson@mead354.org 7166
Rhonda Schalock Science Teacher rhonda.schalock@mead354.org 7043
Cathy Schiele DLC Teacher cathy.schiele@mead354.org 7000
Haley Serra Cook III
haley.serra@mead354.org 7015
Fred Seidel Para Educator fred.seidel@mead354.org 7074
Charlene Shaver Special Education Teacher charlene.shaver@mead354.org 7169
Joel Shawen Math Teacher joel.shawen@mead354.org 7109
Emily Shick Para Educator emily.shick@mead354.org 7000
Thomas Shupp Custodian II thomas.shupp@mead354.org 7000
Rheann Simantel Classified Nurse rheann.simantel@mead354.org 7163
Tara Singer Mental Health Specialist tara.singer@mead354.org 7173
Ashley Sloan Para Educator ashley.sloan@mead354.org 7000
Rachel Smith World Languages Teacher rachel.smith@mead354.org 7060
Tina Smith Special Education Teacher tina.smith@mead354.org 7127
Kevin Snyder Custodian II kevin.snyder@mead354.org 7000
Benji Sonnichsen Health and Fitness Teacher benji.sonnichsen@mead354.org 7124
Raymond Starkey Para Educator ray.starkey@mead354.org 7000
David Stedman Social Studies Teacher david.stedman@mead354.org 7159
Erin Stephens Para Educator erin.stephens@mead354.org 7000
Sara Stillian Special Education Teacher sara.stillian@mead354.org 7065
Linda Stomps Para Educator linda.stomps@mead354.org 7000
Michael Stovern English Teacher mike.stovern@mead354.org 7051
Adam Strate Counselor adam.strate@mead354.org 7030
Norma Stroeher Para Educator norma.stroeher@mead354.org 7074
Jean Strom Cook jean.strom@mead354.org 7015
Randy Swanson Custodian II randy.swanson@mead354.org 7000
Jason Tebbets Math Teacher jason.tebbets@mead354.org 7006
Jared Thomas Para Educator jared.thomas@mead354.org 7000
Colleen Thornton College and Career Counselor colleen.thornton@mead354.org 7026
Mayme Tollefsen Cook II
mayme.tollefsen@mead354.org 7015
Scott Tubbs DLC Para Educator
scott.tubbs@mead354.org 7000
Kathleen Tucker Cook III
kathleen.tucker@mead354.org 7015
Susan Underwood Para Educator susan.underwood@mead354.org 7169
Valerie Vansickle Hutchison Para Educator valerie.hutchison@mead354.org 7014
Christopher Waddell Social Studies Teacher chris.waddell@mead354.org 7070
Lauren Walter Art Teacher lauren.walter@mead354.org 7132
Dori Whitford English Teacher dori.whitford@mead354.org 7071
Jesse Wilhelm Para Educator jesse.wilhelm@mead354.org 7000
Shawn Wilson Science Teacher shawn.wilson@mead354.org 7000
Keely Wines Para Educator keely.fink@mead354.org 7073
Denise Zucchetto Para Educator denise.zucchetto@mead354.org 7000