Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-7000  |  Fax: 509-465-7020  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7004 (24hrs)

Principal: Kimberly Jensen kimberly.jensen@mead354.org 509-465-7000
Assistant Principal: Coretta Hoffman coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 509-465-7025
Assistant Principal: Rick Pelkie rick.pelkie@mead354.org 509-465-7013
Assistant Principal: Heather Dresback heather.dresback@mead354.org 509-465-7005

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Melissa McDonald melissa.mcdonald@mead354.org 509-465-7003

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Shanti  Anderson  Behavior Specialist Teacher shanti.anderson@mead354.org 7000
Lisa Anwar Paraeducator lisa.anwar@mead354.org 7000
Andy Arnold CTE Teacher andy.arnold@mead354.org 7129/7153
Denise Arnold Data Processor denise.arnold@mead354.org 7007
Barb Baggett DLC Paraeducator barb.baggett@mead354.org 7000
Dorothy Baldwin Music Teacher & High School Orchestra Programs dorothy.baldwin@mead354.org 7137
Matthew Banger Art Teacher matthew.banger@mead354.org 7131
John Barrington Athletic Director john.barrington@mead354.org 7011
Tammy Barrington Bookkeeper tammy.barrington@mead354.org 7031
Donna Berger DLC Paraeducator donna.berger@mead354.org 7000
Laura Bergmann Paraeducator laura.bergmann@mead354.org 7000
Amy Bergstrom Science Teacher amy.bergstrom@mead354.org 7038
Greg Bertsch Drama/English Teacher greg.bertsch@mead354.org 7114
Rick Biggerstaff Math Teacher rick.biggerstaff@mead354.org 7143
Shelly Birge Paraeducator: In-house Supervision  shelly.birge@mead354.org 7044
Rachel  Black  World Languages Teacher  rachel.black@mead354.org 7060
Sharon Boblick Resource Room Paraeducator sharon.boblick@mead354.org 7000
Heather  Boswell Science Teacher heather.boswell@mead354.org 7000
Jeannie Boutain LS/RR Paraeducator jeannie.boutain@mead354.org 7127
Monica Bouten English Teacher monica.bouten@mead354.org 7168
Mary Brown Cook III mary.brown@mead354.org 7015
Jody Burke Special Education Teacher jody.burke@mead354.org 7012
Makena Busch Yearbook Advisor makena.busch@mead354.org 7130
Brandon Butler Business Teacher brandon.butler@mead354.org 7033
Sequoia  Camacho Safety & Security Officer sequoia.camacho@mead354.org 7000
Brandon Campbell Marching Band  brandon.campbell@mead354.org 7047
Dorothy Campbell Assistant Manager I dorothy.campbell@mead354.org 7015
Rosemarie Carlson Cook III rosemarie.carlson@mead354.org 7015
Sean Carty Health and Fitness Teacher sean.carty@mead354.org 7120
Nick  Cerenzia DLC Teacher nick.cerenzia@mead354.org 7000
Susan Chandler Math Teacher susan.chandler@mead354.org 7146
Lynn Coleman Athletics Administrative Assistant lynn.coleman@mead354.org 7002
Kristine Dailing DLC Paraeducator kristine.dailing@mead354.org 7000
Heather Dinkuhn Data Processor heather.dinkuhn@mead354.org 7007
Julie  Dodge
Special Education Teacher
julie.dodge@mead354.org 7058
Tracee Donahoe DLC Teacher tracee.donahoe@mead354.org 7000
Heather Dresback Assistant Principal heather.dresback@mead354.org 7005
Gunnar Drew Math Teacher gunnar.drew@mead354.org 7064
Regan Drew Social Studies Teacher regan.drew@mead354.org 7064
Mark Eastman Math Teacher mark.eastman@mead354.org 7145
Sarah Edmonson Spanish Teacher sarah.edmonson@mead354.org 7079
Mary Epley Kitchen Manager I mary.epley@mead354.org 7015
Melanie Fender Counselor melanie.fender@mead354.org 7028
Deanna Ganea Special Education Teacher deanna.ganea@mead354.org 7068
Corrie  Garner  English Teacher  corrie.garner@mead354.org 7000
Jen Gentry Spanish Teacher jennifer.gentry@mead354.org 7079
Leah Graff Math Teacher leah.graff@mead354.org 7113
Adam Green Spanish Teacher adam.green@mead354.org 7107
Alexandria Griffith Social Studies Teacher alexandria.griffith@mead354.org 7023
Kevin Gruen Paraeducator kevin.grubb@mead354.org 7000
Ivan Gustafson Resource Teacher ivan.gustafson@mead354.org 7083
Kristy Guzman Resource Room Paraeducator kristy.guzman@mead354.org 7000
Amy  Hamblet Science Teacher amy.hamblet@mead354.org 7000
Vernon Hare Social Studies Teacher vern.hare@mead354.org 7075
Jody Harkness Counselor jody.harkness@mead354.org 7029
Wayne Hartwig DLC Paraeducator wayne.hartwig@mead354.org 7000
Sarah Hattenburg CTE Pro Start Teacher sarah.hattenburg@mead354.org 7085
Mike Haynes Art Teacher mike.haynes@mead354.org 7132
Stacy Helton Resource Room Paraeducator stacy.helton@mead354.org 7000
Katharine Higgins Science Teacher katharine.higgins@mead354.org 7076
Tessa Hodgson Health & Fitness Teacher tessa.hodgson@mead354.org 7123
Coretta Hoffman Assistant Principal coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 7025
Nora Ifft Sports Med. Teacher  nora.ifft@mead354.org 7000
Kimberly Jensen Principal kimberly.jensen@mead354.org 7000
MacKenna Jones DLC Paraeducator mackenna.jones@mead354.org 7000
Luke Jordan English Teacher luke.jordan@mead354.org 7072
Alex Kane  DLC Teacher alex.kane@mead354.org 7000
Tamara Kennedy-Gibbens Spanish and Humanities Teacher tamara.kennedy-gibbens@mead354.org 7069
Skyler Lamberd Math/ASB Teacher skyler.lamberd@mead354.org 7142
Jaclyn  Lamberty Spanish Teacher jaclyn.lamberty@mead354.org 7000
Chad LaVine Social Studies Teacher chad.lavine@mead354.org 7063
James Lehr Health & Fitness Teacher james.lehr@mead354.org 7000
Madeline Leslie  Special Education Teacher madeline.leslie@mead354.org 7066
Nicole Leslie Special Education Teacher nicole.lesile@mead354.org 7059
Robert Lewis Music Teacher and Band Director rob.lewis@mead354.org 7047
Katie  Libutti Building Administrative Assistant katie.libutti@mead354.org 7001
Morgan Lindquist Science Teacher morgan.lindquist@mead354.org 7054
Ann Lochhead English Teacher ann.lochhead@mead354.org 7062
Drew Lochhead AP/LIT English Teacher drew.lochhead@mead354.org 7078
Kelli Lofstedt Food & Wellness/CTE/ED. Pathways kelli.lofstedt@mead354.org 7000
John Marshall English Teacher john.marshall@mead354.org 7000
William Martin NS Custodian william.martin@mead354.org 7022
Jim Maurer French Teacher james.maurer@mead354.org 7060
Anna May Special Services Support Teacher anna.may@mead354.org 7045
Karen  May English Teacher karen.may@mead354.org 7067
Jesse McCorkle Science Teacher jesse.mccorkle@mead354.org 7032
Allison  McCready Health and Fitness Teacher allison.mccready@mead354.org 7000
Carla McKinley Library Paraeducator carla.mckinley@mead354.org 7014
Emily McKinney Choir Teacher emily.mckinney@mead354.org 7136
Philip McLean Health and Fitness Teacher phil.mclean@mead354.org 7121
Katherine Melka Link Crew/Leadership katherine.melka@mead354.org 7166
Dean Miller Jr SS Custodian  dean.miller@mead354.org 7022
John Mires Health and Fitness Teacher john.mires@mead354.org 7021
Carley  Mize Paraeducator: Supervision carley.mize@mead354.org 7000
Jessica Morse 1:1 Paraeducator jessica.morse@mead354.org 7074
Angie Neumiller School Nurse angie.neumiller@mead354.org 7000
Gordon Nyberg SS Custodian gordon.nyberg@mead354.org 7022
Brett Ogata Math Teacher brett.ogata@mead354.org 7068
Mitch  Othmer School Resource Office  mitchell.othmer@mead354.org 7000
Richard Pelkie Assistant Principal rick.pelkie@mead354.org 7013
Tami Peterson Paraeducator tami.peterson@mead354.org 7065
Michael Phillips Counselor mike.phillips@mead354.org 7037
Beth Pipkin Social Studies / English Teacher beth.pipkin@mead354.org 7000
Anastasia Poliakova Ell/English Teacher anastasia.poliakova@mead354.org 7000
Kristal Pride Science Teacher kristal.pride@mead354.org 7056
Nichole Proszek
Counseling  Administrative Assistant
nichole.proszek@mead354.org 7112
Kim Ralston Math Teacher kim.ralston@mead354.org 7081
Fred  Redmon DLC Paraeducator fred.redmon@mead354.org 7000
Jason Reich German Teacher jason.reich@mead354.org 7048
Jen Richards DLC Paraeducator jen.richards@mead354.org 7083
Jason Roberts Math and CTE Teacher jason.roberts@mead354.org 7102
Keith Ross Math Teacher keith.ross@mead354.org 7108
Kim Ross Cook III kim.ross@mead354.org 7015
Dana Rowan Social Studies Teacher dana.rowan@mead354.org 7110
Jaime Rowe Science Teacher jaime.rowe@mead354.org 7101
Gregg Sampson Math Teacher gregg.sampson@mead354.org 7040
Kirsten  Sandstrom Special Education Teacher kirsten.sandstrom@mead354.org 7000
Joseph Schamber Science Teacher joseph.schamber@mead354.org 7041
Amy  Scheck English Teacher amy.scheck@mead354.org 7158
Will  Schwalbe Special Education Teacher will.schwalbe@mead354.org 7000
Haley Serra Cook III haley.serra@mead354.org 7015
Fred Seidel DLC Paraeducator fred.seidel@mead354.org 7074
Joel Shawen Math Teacher joel.shawen@mead354.org 7109
Karen  Shoop-Swanson Special Education Teacher karen.shoop-swanson@mead354.org 7000
Thomas Shupp Lead Custodian  thomas.shupp@mead354.org 7022
Deena  Smith Math Teacher deena.smith@mead354.org 7050
Tina Smith Special Education Teacher tina.smith@mead354.org 7127
Kevin Snyder MS Custodian  kevin.snyder@mead354.org 7000
Claire Spring English Teacher claire.spring@mead354.org 7071
Linda St. Clair Art Teacher linda.stclair@mead354.org 7000
Keith  Stamps Health and Fitness Teacher keith.stamps@mead354.org 7124
Raymond Starkey 1:1 Paraeducator ray.starkey@mead354.org 7000
David Stedman Social Studies Teacher david.stedman@mead354.org 7159
Marci Steinbach CTE Teacher marci.steinbach@mead354.org 7000
Shannon  Stiles Science Teacher shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7104
Sara Stillian Special Education Teacher sara.stillian@mead354.org 7065
Linda Stomps Resource Room Paraeducator linda.stomps@mead354.org 7000
Michael Stovern English Teacher mike.stovern@mead354.org 7051
Adam Strate Counselor adam.strate@mead354.org 7030
Norma Stroeher DLC Paraeducator norma.stroeher@mead354.org 7074
Randy Swanson SS Custodian  randy.swanson@mead354.org 7000
Greg Talbott English Teacher greg.talbott@mead354.org 7000
Jason Tebbets Math Teacher jason.tebbets@mead354.org 7006
Jared Thomas DLC Teacher jared.thomas@mead354.org 7000
Colleen Thornton College and Career Counselor colleen.thornton@mead354.org 7026
Taylor Van Curler English Teacher taylor.vancurler@mead354.org 7000
Kathleen Tucker Cook III kathleen.tucker@mead354.org 7015
Susan Underwood DLC Paraeducator susan.underwood@mead354.org 7169
Christopher Waddell Social Studies Teacher chris.waddell@mead354.org 7070
Shawn Wilson Science Teacher shawn.wilson@mead354.org 7076
Keely Wines Attendance Administrative Assistant  keely.fink@mead354.org 7073
Karly Wittkopp Math Teacher karly.wittkopp@mead354.org 7000
Cheyenne  Wolf English Teacher cheyenne.wolf@mead354.org 7000
Denise Zucchetto Paraeducator denise.zucchetto@mead354.org 7000