Mead High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mead High Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7000  |  Fax: 509-465-7020  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7004 (24hrs)

Principal: Teresa Laher teresa.laher@mead354.org 509-465-7000
Assistant Principal Jeff Naslund jeff.naslund@mead354.org 509-465-7005
Assistant Principal Rick Pelkie rick.pelkie@mead354.org 509-465-7013
Principal Assistant Coretta Hofffman coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 509-465-7025

Administrative Assistant

Christina Thomas christina.thomas@mead354.org 509-465-7003


First Name Last Name Position Email Phone- 465-
Quantae Anderson LAP Teacher quantae.anderson@mead354.org 7166
Renee Anderson Administrative Assistant renee.anderson@mead354.org 7112
Lisa Anwar Para Educator lisa.anwar@mead354.org 7066
Andy Arnold Career and Technical Education Teacher andy.arnold@mead354.org 7153
Petronia Balcheva ELL Teacher petronia.balcheva@mead354.org 7166
Dorothy Baldwin Music Teacher and Director for Elementary & High School Orchestra Programs dorothy.baldwin@mead354.org 7064
Matthew Banger Art Teacher matthew.banger@mead354.org 7131
John Barrington Math Teacher and Athletic Director john.barrington@mead354.org 7011
Tammy Barrington Administrative Assistant tammy.barrington@mead354.org 7002
Donald Beloved Social Studies Teacher don.beloved@mead354.org 7105
Donna Berger Para Educator donna.berger@mead354.org 7000
Laura Bergmann Para Educator laura.bergmann@mead354.org 7000
Amy Bergstrom Science Teacher amy.bergstrom@mead354.org 7038
Shelly Birge Para Educator shelly.birge@mead354.org 7170
Andrew Blumel Social Studies Teacher andrew.blumel@mead354.org 7078
Sharon Boblick Paraeducator sharon.boblick@mead354.org 7157
Kenneth Bolles Custodian II kenneth.bolles@mead354.org 7000
Jeannie Boutain Paraeducator jeannie.boutain@mead354.org 7127
Monica Bouten English Teacher monica.bouten@mead354.org 7168
Karen Brathovde English and Drama Teacher  karen.brathovde@mead354.org 7068
Jennifer Brett Administrative Assistant jennifer.brett@mead354.org 7031
Amy Brinkman Math Teacher amy.brinkman@mead354.org 7143
Mary Brown Cook mary.brown@mead354.org 7015
Nancy Burke Special Education Teacher jody.burke@mead354.org 7012
Makena Busch English Teacher makena.busch@mead354.org 7130
Brandon Butler Art Teacher brandon.butler@mead354.org 7033
Brandon Campbell Band Teacher - Elementary and Jazz brandon.campbell@mead354.org 7047
Dorothy Campbell Cook dorothy.campbell@mead354.org 7015
Eloise Cappellano Special Education Teacher eloise.cappellano@mead354.org 7066
Rosemarie Carlson Cook rosemarie.carlson@mead354.org 7015
Sean Carty Health and Fitness Teacher sean.carty@mead354.org 7120
Laurie Chadwick English Teacher laurie.chadwick@mead354.org 7171
Alice Chapman Special EducationTeacher alice.chapman@mead354.org 7058
Drew Clausen Para Educator drew.clausen@mead354.org 7000
Lynn Coleman Para Educator lynn.coleman@mead354.org 7138
Mary Collins Administrative Assistant mary.collins@mead354.org 7114
Behka Corker Math Teacher behka.corker@mead354.org 7146
Rheann Crowley Classified Nurse rheann.crowley@mead354.org 7163
Tamra Dailing Custodian II tamra.dailing@mead354.org 7000
Kayla Davis Administrative Assistant kayla.davis@mead354.org 7004
Carol Dever Science Teacher and CTE carol.dever@mead354.org 7050
Beth Dolezal Special Education Teacher beth.dolezal@mead354.org 7157
Richard Donnelly Para Educator richard.donnelly@mead354.org 7000
Mark Eastman Math Teacher mark.eastman@mead354.org 7145
Sarah Edmonson Spanish Teacher sarah.edmonson@mead354.org 7079
Mary Epley Cook mary.epley@mead354.org 7015
Melanie Fender Counselor melanie.fender@mead354.org 7028
Rhonda Fischer Speech/Language Pathologist rhonda.fischer@mead354.org 7019
George Fischer Custodian II george.fischer@mead354.org 7000
Scott Fournier Para Educator scott.fournier@mead354.org 7000
Marvin Fortune Custodian III marvin.fortune@mead354.org 7022
Deanna Ganea Special Education Teacher deanna.ganea@mead354.org 7074
Leah Graff Math Teacher leah.graff@mead354.org 7144
Laura Gray Science Teacher laura.gray@mead354.org 7101
Adam Green Spanish Teacher adam.green@mead354.org 7107
Beth Gruenke Family and Consumer ScienceTeacher - CTE beth.gruenke@mead354.org 7085
Ivan Gustafson Resource Teacher ivan.gustafson@mead354.org 7083
Kristy Guzman Para Educator kristy.guzman@mead354.org 7000
Diana Hamilton Cook diana.hamilton@mead354.org 7015
Amy Hancock Math Teacher amy.hancock@mead354.org 7146
Vernon Hare Social Studies Teacher vern.hare@mead354.org 7075
Jill Harms Science Teacher jill.harms@mead354.org 7104
Stacy Helton Para Educator stacy.helton@mead354.org 7000
Kristi Helmer Para Educator kristi.helmer@mead354.org 7000
Kelli Hennessey English Teacher kelli.hennessey@mead354.org 7067
Tessa Hodgson English and Social Studies Teacher tessa.hodgson@mead354.org 7000
Coretta Hoffman Principal Assistant coretta.hoffman@mead354.org 7025

Toni

Hoke

Para Educator

toni.hoke@mead354.org

7200

Leslie Horlacher Spanish  and French Teacher leslie.horlacher@mead354.org 7060
Erika Houk Science Teacher erika.houk@mead354.org 7000
Kevin Houston Science Teacher kevin.houston@mead354.org 7041
Tammy Hubble French Teacher tammy.hubble@mead354.org 7077
Clint Hull Science Teacher clinton.hull@mead354.org 7042
Kenneth Jelsing Custodian II ken.jelsing@mead354.org 7022
Dee Jones Administrative Assistant dee.jones@mead354.org 7007
Luke Jordan English Teacher luke.jordan@mead354.org 7072
Dale Keiser English Teacher dale.keiser@mead354.org 7113
Debra Kennedy Para Educator deb.kennedy@mead354.org 7058
Tamara Kennedy-Gibbens Spanish and Humanities Teacher tamara.kennedy-gibbens@mead354.org 7069
Steven Kiesel Health and Fitness Teacher steve.kiesel@mead354.org 7128
Judy Kight Health and Fitness Teacher judy.kight@mead354.org 7123
Del Koch Custodian II del.koch@mead354.org 7000
Rebecca Kynnap Para Educator rebecca.kynnap@mead354.org 7000
Teresa Laher Principal teresa.laher@mead354.org 7000
Chad LaVine Social Studies Teacher chad.lavine@mead354.org 7063
Nicole Leslie Special Education Teacher nicole.lesile@mead354.org 7059
Robert Lewis Music Teacher and Band Director rob.lewis@mead354.org 7047
Morgan Lindquist Science Teacher morgan.lindquist@mead354.org 7054
Ann Lochhead Social Studies Teacher ann.lochhead@mead354.org 7068
Tamra Lombard Para Educator tamra.lombard@mead354.org 7157
Mark Majeski English  Teacher mark.majeski@mead354.org 7142
Olinda Martin English Teacher olinda.martin@mead354.org 7158
Jesse McCorkle Science Teacher jesse.mccorkle@mead354.org 7032
Carla McKinley Paraeducator carla.mckinley@mead354.org 7044
Philip McLean Health and FitnessTeacher phil.mclean@mead354.org 7121
Randy Mickelsen Math and ASB Teacher randy.mickelsen@mead354.org 7034
Dean Miller Jr Custodian II dean.miller@mead354.org 7022
John Mires Health and Fitness Teacher john.mires@mead354.org 7021
Jessica Morse Para Educator jessica.morse@mead354.org 7074

Shannon Moser Special Education Teacher shannon.moser@mead354.org 7045
Jeff Naslund Assistant Principal jeff.naslund@mead354.org 7000
Sonia O'Connor Administrative Assistant sonia.oconnor@mead354.org 7001
Robin Olson Para Educator robin.olson@mead354.org 7000
Richard Pelkie Assistant Principal rick.pelkie@mead354.org 7000
Julie Peters (Ringold) English Teacher julie.ringold@mead354.org 7062
Tami Peterson Paraeducator tammy.peterson@mead354.org 7065
Wesley Perez Spanish Teacher wesley.perez@mead354.org 7023
Michael Phillips College and Career Readiness Coordinator mike.phillips@mead354.org 7037
Kristal Pride Science Teacher kristal.pride@mead354.org 7056
Kim Ralston Math Teacher kim.ralston@mead354.org 7081
Jason Reich German Teacher jason.reich@mead354.org 7048
Mary Reser Para Educator mary.reser@mead354.org 7074
Jen Richards Para Educator jen.richards@mead354.org 7083
Jason Roberts Math and CTE Teacher jason.roberts@mead354.org 7102
Jeff Rogers Deputy - Resource Officer jeff.rogers@mead354.org 7150
Keith Ross Math Teacher keith.ross@mead354.org 7108
Kimberley Ross Cook kim.ross@mead354.org 7015
Dana Rowan Social Studies Teacher dana.rowan@mead354.org 7110
Kim Ryan Para Educator kim.ryan@mead354.org 7045
Carolyn Saccomanno English Teacher and Dance Advisor carolyn.saccomanno@mead354.org 7000
Mike Saccomanno Music Teacher and Choir Director mike.saccomanno@mead354.org 7046
Gregg Sampson Math Teacher gregg.sampson@mead354.org 7166
Rhonda Schalock Science Teacher rhonda.schalock@mead354.org 7043
Haley Serra Cook III
haley.serra@mead354.org 7015
Fred Seidel Para Educator fred.seidel@mead354.org 7074
Charlene Shaver Special Education Teacher charlene.shaver@mead354.org 7169
Joel Shawen Math Teacher joel.shawen@mead354.org 7109
Emily Shick Para Educator emily.shick@mead354.org 7000
Tara Singer Mental Health Specialist tara.singer@mead354.org 7173
Ashley Sloan Paraeducator ashley.sloan@mead354.org 7000
Rachel Smith World Languages Teacher rachel.smith@mead354.org 7141
Tina Smith Special Education Teacher tina.smith@mead354.org 7127
Kevin Snyder Custodian II kevin.snyder@mead354.org 7000
Benji Sonnichsen Health and FitnessTeacher benji.sonnichsen@mead354.org 7124
Raymond Starkey Para Educator ray.starkey@mead354.org 7000
David Stedman Social Studies Teacher david.stedman@mead354.org 7159
Tom Stembridge Para Educator tom.stembridge@mead354.org 7000
Erin Stephens Para Educator erin.stephens@mead354.org 7000
Sara Stillian Special Education Teacher sara.stillian@mead354.org 7065
Linda Stomps Para Educator linda.stomps@mead354.org 7000
Michael Stovern English Teacher mike.stovern@mead354.org 7051
Norma Stroeher Para Educator norma.stroeher@mead354.org 7074
Jean Strom Cook jean.strom@mead354.org 7015
Randy Swanson Custodian II randy.swanson@mead354.org 7000
Jason Tebbets Math Teacher jason.tebbets@mead354.org 7006
Jessie Tennant Social Studies Teacher jessie.tennant@mead354.org 7000
Christina Thomas Administrative Assistant christina.thomas@mead354.org 7003
Colleen Thornton Counselor colleen.thornton@mead354.org 7029
Mayme Tollefsen Cook mayme.tollefsen@mead354.org 7015
Susan Underwood Para Educator susan.underwood@mead354.org 7169
Valerie Vansickle Hutchison Para Educator valerie.hutchison@mead354.org 7014
David Vaughn Counselor dave.vaughn@mead354.org 7030
Christopher Waddell Social Studies Teacher chris.waddell@mead354.org 7070
Lauren Walter Art Teacher lauren.walter@mead354.org 7132
Dori Whitford English Teacher dori.whitford@mead354.org 7071
Shawn Wilson Science Teacher shawn.wilson@mead354.org 7000
Keely Wines Para Educator keely.fink@mead354.org 7073
Denise Zucchetto Para Educator denise.zucchetto@mead354.org 7000